Angel Du$t - Yak: A Collection of Truck Songs WIG031


(please note: This item is a vinyl pre-order. Item should ship on or as close to October 22nd as possible).

Release: YAK: A Collection Of Truck Songs LP (white/clear Pop Wig Exclusive)

Release Date: October 22, 2021
Record Label: Roadrunner

The new album from Angel Du$t, produced by Rob Schnapf


01. Big Bite
02. No Vacancy
03. All The Way Dumb
04. Dancing On The Radio feat. Tim Armstrong
05. Fear Some
06. Yak
07. Love Is The Greatest
08. Cool Faith
09. Never Ending Game
10. No Fun
11. Truck Songs
12. Turn Off The Guitar

Pressing Information

200 on White / Clear (Pop Wig Exclusive)