Iron Reagan - Dark Days Ahead Iron Reagan


The latest POP WIG joint comes from Richmond’s own IRON REAGAN. Their new EP DARK DAYS AHEAD wastes no time setting the stage for what’s to come - from the initial chaos of the first seconds of “Authority”, crossover chaos builds until the payoff closer track “Watch You Die” finally explodes after just over a minute of riff-filled tension. The 12” EP was recorded by the band’s on Phil Hall and mixed by Kurt Ballou of God City Studios, and also features a B-side etching illustrated by Jason Mazzola.

1. Authority
2. Dark Days Ahead
3. Patronizer
4. The Devastation
5. Watch You Die

Pressing Information

200 Yellow
300 Blue
500 Black